Adding a new project

adding_project
Adding projects is easy, just click the "Add project button" on the project list page.

Archiving projects

project_archive
1
Hover over the Project name of  the project you want to archive
2
Click on the icon with arrow pointing down (we have handy tooltips so you won't mix it up)

Unarchiving projects

unarchive projects
1
Hover over the Project name of the project you want to unarchive
2
Click on the icon with arrow pointing up (we have handy tooltips so you won't mix it up)
Once you've archived a project - make sure you have have switched on visibility for archived projects. Unless you do that - you won't be able to see your archived projects.
archived visibility

Deleting projects

delete project
1
Similarly to archiving - hover over the Project name of the project you want to delete.
2
Click on the red cross icon.
When you delete a project - we will delete all the version of this project. This cannot be undone, so proceed with caution! But don't worry - we will ask you to confirm before we delete the project.